TALK STORY

The Wil Wheaton Project on SyFy

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 24, 2014 23:49
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1680
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 8:28 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Just saw the 1st episode, and I like it. Not exactly comedy gold, as the production value was a smidge off, but hell, it was pretty darn good.

I liked the campy 80's t.v. theme song for The Walking Dead.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 8:17 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


2nd episode w/ Felicia Day was pretty darn good.

Most gals can't pull off the short hair style and still look cute, but she can.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 6:58 PM

MIKER

Once I found Serenity



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 11:39 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by MIKER:
What is the name of the show rappy?





NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 11:49 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Will's sportin' a brand new arm tatt. When did THAT happen ?

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Purgatory and its mathematical relation to the event horizon
Sun, January 28, 2018 16:28 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Tue, January 23, 2018 17:41 - 77 posts
Roman Polanski
Thu, January 11, 2018 07:30 - 6 posts
Young actors with promise...
Thu, January 4, 2018 14:45 - 26 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Tue, January 2, 2018 18:12 - 141 posts
Disney Buys Fox.
Mon, December 18, 2017 23:12 - 10 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, November 26, 2017 23:19 - 96 posts
Who's the best actor from the Whedon 'verse ?
Fri, October 6, 2017 12:15 - 12 posts
XV Anniversary of Firefly
Sat, September 30, 2017 20:42 - 19 posts
The Biggest Clich├ęs in Movies/TV
Mon, September 11, 2017 23:24 - 13 posts
What Is Your Fantasy Guest Line-up?
Mon, September 11, 2017 22:36 - 4 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Sat, September 9, 2017 01:48 - 82 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL