TALK STORY

The Wil Wheaton Project on SyFy

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 24, 2014 23:49
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1530
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 8:28 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Just saw the 1st episode, and I like it. Not exactly comedy gold, as the production value was a smidge off, but hell, it was pretty darn good.

I liked the campy 80's t.v. theme song for The Walking Dead.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 8:17 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


2nd episode w/ Felicia Day was pretty darn good.

Most gals can't pull off the short hair style and still look cute, but she can.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 6:58 PM

MIKER

Once I found Serenity



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 11:39 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by MIKER:
What is the name of the show rappy?





NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 11:49 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Will's sportin' a brand new arm tatt. When did THAT happen ?

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, May 21, 2017 15:38 - 90 posts
XV Anniversary of Firefly
Tue, May 2, 2017 15:25 - 6 posts
Intelligent life - out there.
Mon, May 1, 2017 22:36 - 4 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Tue, March 14, 2017 19:36 - 80 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Sat, March 4, 2017 23:14 - 50 posts
Greatest Car Chase on film
Sat, March 4, 2017 21:41 - 26 posts
Is love just an evolutionary goof on us to get us to procreate?
Sat, March 4, 2017 19:28 - 18 posts
George Takei on Facebook - Who else is following ?
Thu, March 2, 2017 18:36 - 22 posts
The Good Fight
Thu, February 23, 2017 18:17 - 1 posts
Firefly Reboot Rumors
Sun, February 19, 2017 15:22 - 1 posts
A card game adaptation of the RPG that inspired Traveller!
Fri, December 9, 2016 19:11 - 1 posts
Taking a break
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:15 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL