TALK STORY

Let's see if this works

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Monday, December 1, 2014 16:59
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1343
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:06 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


top one seems to work.
Bottom one adobe flash crash.

Also, having this thread open locks up this computer.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, November 29, 2014 3:10 PM

HIGHWAY66BLUES


HaHaHa...

that was perdy Damn Good.

Oh...yeah...seemed to work for me.

The Future Ain't What It Used To Be

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, November 29, 2014 5:44 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by JEWELSTAITEFAN:
top one seems to work.
Bottom one adobe flash crash.

Also, having this thread open locks up this computer.




Time for an upgrade then.

Bottom link ...




After seeing the gif, first thing that came to mind was , well, you know.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, November 30, 2014 2:06 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
Quote:

Originally posted by JEWELSTAITEFAN:
top one seems to work.
Bottom one adobe flash crash.

Also, having this thread open locks up this computer.


Time for an upgrade then.


I'll have the library get right on it then.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, December 1, 2014 4:59 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bumpity over the trollbot.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
XV Anniversary of Firefly
Mon, April 17, 2017 19:44 - 1 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Thu, April 6, 2017 23:52 - 84 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Tue, March 14, 2017 19:36 - 80 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Sat, March 4, 2017 23:14 - 50 posts
Greatest Car Chase on film
Sat, March 4, 2017 21:41 - 26 posts
Is love just an evolutionary goof on us to get us to procreate?
Sat, March 4, 2017 19:28 - 18 posts
George Takei on Facebook - Who else is following ?
Thu, March 2, 2017 18:36 - 22 posts
The Good Fight
Thu, February 23, 2017 18:17 - 1 posts
Firefly Reboot Rumors
Sun, February 19, 2017 15:22 - 1 posts
A card game adaptation of the RPG that inspired Traveller!
Fri, December 9, 2016 19:11 - 1 posts
Taking a break
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:15 - 4 posts
Orson Welles - Frozen Peas
Mon, September 19, 2016 20:28 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL