TALK STORY

Let's see if this works

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Monday, December 1, 2014 16:59
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1708
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:06 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


top one seems to work.
Bottom one adobe flash crash.

Also, having this thread open locks up this computer.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, November 29, 2014 3:10 PM

HIGHWAY66BLUES


HaHaHa...

that was perdy Damn Good.

Oh...yeah...seemed to work for me.

The Future Ain't What It Used To Be

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, November 29, 2014 5:44 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by JEWELSTAITEFAN:
top one seems to work.
Bottom one adobe flash crash.

Also, having this thread open locks up this computer.




Time for an upgrade then.

Bottom link ...




After seeing the gif, first thing that came to mind was , well, you know.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, November 30, 2014 2:06 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
Quote:

Originally posted by JEWELSTAITEFAN:
top one seems to work.
Bottom one adobe flash crash.

Also, having this thread open locks up this computer.


Time for an upgrade then.


I'll have the library get right on it then.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, December 1, 2014 4:59 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bumpity over the trollbot.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Badass Infinity Wars Article
Sun, April 22, 2018 07:56 - 2 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Sat, March 31, 2018 01:19 - 6 posts
Actors discussing the characters they portray.
Sat, March 10, 2018 10:06 - 4 posts
Roman Polanski
Wed, February 28, 2018 20:05 - 7 posts
Purgatory and its mathematical relation to the event horizon
Sun, January 28, 2018 16:28 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Tue, January 23, 2018 17:41 - 77 posts
Young actors with promise...
Thu, January 4, 2018 14:45 - 26 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Tue, January 2, 2018 18:12 - 141 posts
Disney Buys Fox.
Mon, December 18, 2017 23:12 - 10 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, November 26, 2017 23:19 - 96 posts
Who's the best actor from the Whedon 'verse ?
Fri, October 6, 2017 12:15 - 12 posts
XV Anniversary of Firefly
Sat, September 30, 2017 20:42 - 19 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL