TALK STORY

Final weeks of GP and The Ferg

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, December 4, 2014 18:03
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2164
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:51 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Craig Ferguson is wrapping up his Late Late Show hosting.
Last night Henry Winkler and Ariel Tweto got Standing Ovations.
I don't see any BDHs on the list for this week, and next week does not seem to be posted.

I started watching him after I read here that Nathan had been on the show a second time, following Roseanne on the episode, and both had gotten Standing O's from the Browncoat-laden audience. If Nathan ever appeared a third time, I missed it.

After this, I won't have any need to stay up that late anymore. Waiting an hour and a half to see his show was exposing just how lame the rest of those shows have become.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, December 4, 2014 6:03 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I had forgotten that he was also in Kick-Ass, until I was watching it again last night.

Found a list of upcoming guests. Alas, no BDH.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Century Mark
Wed, November 13, 2019 22:16 - 5 posts
What if you knew a BIG secret, that would rock our world. Could you keep it ?
Sun, November 10, 2019 18:59 - 3 posts
Intelligent life - out there.
Mon, November 4, 2019 18:34 - 5 posts
Why is almost everything literally being retconned ?
Fri, November 1, 2019 22:18 - 8 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Mon, August 12, 2019 17:24 - 10 posts
Really thought those 2 kids had a shot at making love work.
Mon, August 12, 2019 17:20 - 5 posts
XV Anniversary of Firefly
Mon, July 1, 2019 13:13 - 24 posts
Anybody play Borderlands 2?
Thu, August 16, 2018 02:30 - 2 posts
Badass Infinity Wars Article
Mon, July 30, 2018 00:18 - 4 posts
emoticon sillies
Sat, May 26, 2018 00:40 - 73 posts
Actors discussing the characters they portray.
Sat, March 10, 2018 10:06 - 4 posts
Roman Polanski
Wed, February 28, 2018 20:05 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL