TALK STORY

Heard familiar work by Greg Edmonson on a DVD.

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, March 5, 2015 18:03
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1012
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, March 5, 2015 6:03 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


The film was called Bounty Killer. Much of the many scenes of action/battle/fighting sounded much like what you hear when progressing through the selections on the DVD set of Firefly - the non-BluRay version. The Table of Contents, or index, or Chapters/scenes selection part. I think these were in specific episode scenes, but I cannot recall them now. It was heartwarming, felt like home.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
XV Anniversary of Firefly
Mon, April 17, 2017 19:44 - 1 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Thu, April 6, 2017 23:52 - 84 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Tue, March 14, 2017 19:36 - 80 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Sat, March 4, 2017 23:14 - 50 posts
Greatest Car Chase on film
Sat, March 4, 2017 21:41 - 26 posts
Is love just an evolutionary goof on us to get us to procreate?
Sat, March 4, 2017 19:28 - 18 posts
George Takei on Facebook - Who else is following ?
Thu, March 2, 2017 18:36 - 22 posts
The Good Fight
Thu, February 23, 2017 18:17 - 1 posts
Firefly Reboot Rumors
Sun, February 19, 2017 15:22 - 1 posts
A card game adaptation of the RPG that inspired Traveller!
Fri, December 9, 2016 19:11 - 1 posts
Taking a break
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:15 - 4 posts
Orson Welles - Frozen Peas
Mon, September 19, 2016 20:28 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL