OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Firefly & Rick & Morty

POSTED BY: SECOND
UPDATED: Wednesday, March 30, 2016 16:21
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3093
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 3:17 PM

SECOND

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


From Rick & Morty #12, March 2016


Alan Tudyk does the voice of the SWAT officer in this video clip from Rick and Morty, Season 2, Episode 6
www.imdb.com/title/tt4832268/


Rick & Morty & The Simpsons


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 4:21 PM

THGRRI


Love it, great post

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Sat, September 19, 2020 02:10 - 34 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, September 14, 2020 15:56 - 49 posts
BRAVE NEW WORLD
Mon, September 14, 2020 11:09 - 2 posts
BLM Discovery Free on 24 September?
Sat, September 12, 2020 13:13 - 3 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Fri, September 11, 2020 19:24 - 58 posts
Batwoman
Wed, July 15, 2020 20:03 - 21 posts
Morena In Twilight Zone
Thu, July 9, 2020 14:38 - 1 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, June 21, 2020 16:59 - 6 posts
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL