OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Nathan Fillion in Outer Limits episode Starcrossed.

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, March 31, 2016 18:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 958
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 6:36 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I had not seen this episode before, and had only a few weeks ago seen the earlier episode with Robbi Chong.
But I noticed it was on last night on Comet channel, opposite SHIELD.

I notice this because this slot indicates it should be on several times in the upcoming days, including today most likely. For those who have not seen it, this could be your chance.

It seems he is a Malcolm Reynolds version of a Badger character, fencing illegal spaceships and whatnot. This was from 1999. FFFs should really enjoy it, or him in it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 31, 2016 6:17 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I forgot to mention that for me, Comet Channel is a normal local broadcast channel, sister to CW, and affiliated with Fox.
Translation: it is free.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Tue, September 19, 2017 22:32 - 30 posts
Jewel Staite's new work
Sun, September 17, 2017 02:32 - 26 posts
I actually miss SG-1
Fri, September 15, 2017 07:11 - 18 posts
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Thu, September 14, 2017 22:22 - 15 posts
Hooten and The Lady
Mon, September 11, 2017 21:41 - 16 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Sat, September 9, 2017 23:57 - 79 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Sat, September 9, 2017 19:11 - 39 posts
Wonder Woman 2017
Mon, August 28, 2017 20:03 - 4 posts
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Mon, August 21, 2017 04:00 - 28 posts
Orphan Black
Sun, August 13, 2017 11:56 - 11 posts
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Sun, August 6, 2017 22:24 - 17 posts
Doctor Who - Peter Capaldi's exit
Sat, August 5, 2017 08:12 - 19 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL