OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Nathan Fillion in Outer Limits episode Starcrossed.

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, March 31, 2016 18:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 897
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 6:36 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I had not seen this episode before, and had only a few weeks ago seen the earlier episode with Robbi Chong.
But I noticed it was on last night on Comet channel, opposite SHIELD.

I notice this because this slot indicates it should be on several times in the upcoming days, including today most likely. For those who have not seen it, this could be your chance.

It seems he is a Malcolm Reynolds version of a Badger character, fencing illegal spaceships and whatnot. This was from 1999. FFFs should really enjoy it, or him in it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 31, 2016 6:17 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I forgot to mention that for me, Comet Channel is a normal local broadcast channel, sister to CW, and affiliated with Fox.
Translation: it is free.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
SCI-FI TV DOESN'T HAVE TO BE 'PRESTIGE'—IT CAN JUST BE FUN
Tue, June 20, 2017 11:38 - 1 posts
AMERICAN GODS going down the scifi metaphysical fantasy rabbit hole
Mon, June 19, 2017 18:45 - 5 posts
Wonder Woman 2017
Mon, June 19, 2017 16:39 - 2 posts
Orphan Black
Sun, June 18, 2017 00:29 - 10 posts
The Trek Discussion Thread (Sponsored by Chris & Jong) non-ultra Trekies welcome.
Tue, June 13, 2017 19:53 - 97 posts
Doctor Who - Peter Capaldi's exit
Sat, June 10, 2017 02:01 - 4 posts
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Thu, May 18, 2017 18:54 - 22 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, May 17, 2017 19:09 - 5 posts
The return of MST3K ??
Wed, May 3, 2017 18:48 - 17 posts
Your Top Five 'Time Travel' movies.
Mon, May 1, 2017 20:08 - 33 posts
Legion: Marvel-ous
Sun, April 23, 2017 16:42 - 13 posts
Star Wars and Doctor Who fans clash at Norwich convention
Sun, April 16, 2017 17:34 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL