OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Nathan Fillion in Outer Limits episode Starcrossed.

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, March 31, 2016 18:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 923
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 6:36 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I had not seen this episode before, and had only a few weeks ago seen the earlier episode with Robbi Chong.
But I noticed it was on last night on Comet channel, opposite SHIELD.

I notice this because this slot indicates it should be on several times in the upcoming days, including today most likely. For those who have not seen it, this could be your chance.

It seems he is a Malcolm Reynolds version of a Badger character, fencing illegal spaceships and whatnot. This was from 1999. FFFs should really enjoy it, or him in it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 31, 2016 6:17 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I forgot to mention that for me, Comet Channel is a normal local broadcast channel, sister to CW, and affiliated with Fox.
Translation: it is free.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Mon, July 24, 2017 20:33 - 25 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Mon, July 24, 2017 02:16 - 53 posts
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:11 - 10 posts
I actually miss SG-1
Fri, July 21, 2017 20:59 - 17 posts
Hooten and The Lady
Thu, July 20, 2017 18:29 - 11 posts
Doctor Who - Peter Capaldi's exit
Mon, July 17, 2017 02:43 - 10 posts
AMERICAN GODS going down the scifi metaphysical fantasy rabbit hole
Wed, June 28, 2017 18:55 - 7 posts
SCI-FI TV DOESN'T HAVE TO BE 'PRESTIGE'—IT CAN JUST BE FUN
Tue, June 20, 2017 11:38 - 1 posts
Wonder Woman 2017
Mon, June 19, 2017 16:39 - 2 posts
Orphan Black
Sun, June 18, 2017 00:29 - 10 posts
The Trek Discussion Thread (Sponsored by Chris & Jong) non-ultra Trekies welcome.
Tue, June 13, 2017 19:53 - 97 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, May 17, 2017 19:09 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL