GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Fireflyesque Musica

POSTED BY: WISHIMAY
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:27
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3857
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, January 29, 2018 11:38 PM

WISHIMAY


I just noticed all the threads about music have been bumped and so's we don't lose them when they get knocked down...I'm putting them in one thread.

Good job, datawhat!


http://fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?bid=2&tid=37918
http://fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?bid=2&tid=15182
http://fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?bid=2&tid=15087
http://fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?bid=2&tid=62180

Lemme know you find anymore...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2:53 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Could you put a link to them or this one in Writers Resource Package in Blue Sun Room forum?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:27 AM

DATAWHAT


Done and Done.
http://www.fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?bid=12&tid=32459&mid=1
045653#1045653


The full tracklist is available here: http://datawhat.com/2018/01/music-like-firefly.html

And if anybody has other suggestions, let me know.
I had fun obsessing over this.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
'Clarice' ... or How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love My Lotion Bucket
Fri, April 16, 2021 16:51 - 11 posts
Testing.
Fri, April 16, 2021 10:44 - 21 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Thu, April 15, 2021 16:02 - 21 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Wed, April 14, 2021 22:53 - 63 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, March 24, 2021 17:00 - 76 posts
Firefly a ripoff of Andromeda?
Wed, March 17, 2021 07:39 - 44 posts
Did you notice Nathan Fillion in episode 7 of Alan Tudyk's new show Resident Alien?
Mon, March 15, 2021 09:05 - 9 posts
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Thu, March 4, 2021 21:56 - 76 posts
Canadian actor Christopher Plummer dead at age 91
Wed, March 3, 2021 23:16 - 4 posts
NASA Lands the Perseverance Rover on Mars
Wed, February 24, 2021 23:22 - 12 posts
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, February 16, 2021 21:04 - 46 posts
Alan Tudyk Resident Alien Series Premiere Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 10/9c Syfy
Sat, February 6, 2021 19:47 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL