OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Manifest

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 01:35
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1867
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, September 24, 2018 11:58 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I caught most of it tonight.

I had wondered, from the teasers, if it was The Crossing with a different vehicle.

The acting was fine, no problems with casting.





SPOILER.




















I did get a little vibe of The Crossing, plus some Homeland with the drama, and Dead Zone, Heroes, Believe, and others as well.






I look forward to more Episodes.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:35 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Tonight was quite good again. Holding up well, no outrageous developments yet.


I am wondering if there is a Deja Vu angle coming up.

Anybody familiar with a Unified Theory of Paranormal?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Tue, October 27, 2020 18:44 - 24 posts
Galaxy Quest
Thu, October 22, 2020 13:19 - 52 posts

Thu, October 22, 2020 13:12 - 1 posts
Utopia (TV Series)
Wed, October 14, 2020 22:32 - 3 posts
The Mandalorian - pretty good ! But men ? - BAD !
Sun, September 27, 2020 21:20 - 35 posts
BLM Discovery Free on 24 September?
Fri, September 25, 2020 15:16 - 4 posts
Prayers Out To Michael Hogan
Thu, September 24, 2020 07:06 - 4 posts
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Sat, September 19, 2020 02:10 - 34 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, September 14, 2020 15:56 - 49 posts
BRAVE NEW WORLD
Mon, September 14, 2020 11:09 - 2 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Fri, September 11, 2020 19:24 - 58 posts
Batwoman
Wed, July 15, 2020 20:03 - 21 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL