OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Manifest

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 01:35
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 907
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, September 24, 2018 11:58 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I caught most of it tonight.

I had wondered, from the teasers, if it was The Crossing with a different vehicle.

The acting was fine, no problems with casting.





SPOILER.




















I did get a little vibe of The Crossing, plus some Homeland with the drama, and Dead Zone, Heroes, Believe, and others as well.






I look forward to more Episodes.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:35 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Tonight was quite good again. Holding up well, no outrageous developments yet.


I am wondering if there is a Deja Vu angle coming up.

Anybody familiar with a Unified Theory of Paranormal?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Archer : 1999 - Funny, refernces to Firefly, Alien, and others
Mon, June 17, 2019 21:31 - 2 posts
Double Post.
Mon, June 17, 2019 19:46 - 2 posts
Scorpion
Mon, June 17, 2019 17:48 - 49 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, June 17, 2019 07:53 - 42 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Sat, June 15, 2019 23:19 - 57 posts

Sat, June 1, 2019 16:09 - 36 posts
Umbrella Academy - Netflix
Fri, May 31, 2019 18:48 - 5 posts
H and I Channel.
Sun, April 28, 2019 21:33 - 7 posts
Belated Happy Birthday to Lee Majors.
Fri, April 26, 2019 21:10 - 1 posts
The Inbetween
Wed, April 17, 2019 22:53 - 1 posts
Enemy Within
Mon, April 15, 2019 22:27 - 3 posts
Lens Effect on TV
Fri, March 22, 2019 00:05 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL