OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Manifest

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 01:35
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1273
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, September 24, 2018 11:58 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I caught most of it tonight.

I had wondered, from the teasers, if it was The Crossing with a different vehicle.

The acting was fine, no problems with casting.





SPOILER.




















I did get a little vibe of The Crossing, plus some Homeland with the drama, and Dead Zone, Heroes, Believe, and others as well.






I look forward to more Episodes.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:35 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Tonight was quite good again. Holding up well, no outrageous developments yet.


I am wondering if there is a Deja Vu angle coming up.

Anybody familiar with a Unified Theory of Paranormal?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Emergence
Sun, December 1, 2019 15:34 - 12 posts

Sun, December 1, 2019 13:48 - 44 posts
The Mandalorian - pretty good ! But men ? - BAD !
Sat, November 30, 2019 22:45 - 34 posts
Batwoman
Fri, November 29, 2019 08:52 - 16 posts
E.T. gets a sequel
Thu, November 28, 2019 22:44 - 3 posts
The Fandom Menace Origins : How Disney Ruined Star Wars
Wed, October 16, 2019 19:47 - 23 posts
Justice for Anas !! Help out the little guy, for once.
Sun, October 13, 2019 19:09 - 5 posts
Picard
Sat, October 12, 2019 16:27 - 33 posts
Carnival Row - amazon prime
Sun, October 6, 2019 23:28 - 30 posts
Undone - Amazon Prime
Wed, September 18, 2019 08:59 - 4 posts
The Boys - Amazon Prime
Mon, September 16, 2019 14:29 - 24 posts
You, Me and the Apocalypse
Sat, September 14, 2019 00:04 - 13 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL