OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Enemy Within

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, April 15, 2019 22:27
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 243
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, March 25, 2019 10:27 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Anybody else watching this?

Not Sci-Fi, and haven't seen any BDH yet.

But this might be the best storyline on TV, the most intriguing, the most consistent.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 8, 2019 10:49 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Some of the episodes seem almost repetitive within the episodic template, and yet because the overarching storyline is non-formulaic and is sympathetic, it all remains fresh.

Since the 2nd or 3rd episode I've felt that the closest comparison has been to Morena's Homeland.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 15, 2019 10:27 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Tonight seems to be the backstory episode. Episode 8.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS

Fri, April 19, 2019 09:35 - 34 posts
The Inbetween
Wed, April 17, 2019 22:53 - 1 posts
Enemy Within
Mon, April 15, 2019 22:27 - 3 posts
H and I Channel.
Tue, April 2, 2019 02:02 - 6 posts
Lens Effect on TV
Fri, March 22, 2019 00:05 - 4 posts
Batwoman
Sat, March 16, 2019 02:06 - 4 posts
The Passage
Wed, March 13, 2019 06:45 - 7 posts
Humans on AMC
Thu, March 7, 2019 00:04 - 9 posts
Binge-worthy?
Fri, March 1, 2019 03:06 - 38 posts
Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Fri, February 8, 2019 14:30 - 25 posts
Travellers
Sun, February 3, 2019 02:01 - 6 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Tue, January 8, 2019 05:56 - 42 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL