OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Enemy Within

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, April 15, 2019 22:27
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 572
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, March 25, 2019 10:27 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Anybody else watching this?

Not Sci-Fi, and haven't seen any BDH yet.

But this might be the best storyline on TV, the most intriguing, the most consistent.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 8, 2019 10:49 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Some of the episodes seem almost repetitive within the episodic template, and yet because the overarching storyline is non-formulaic and is sympathetic, it all remains fresh.

Since the 2nd or 3rd episode I've felt that the closest comparison has been to Morena's Homeland.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 15, 2019 10:27 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Tonight seems to be the backstory episode. Episode 8.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Star Wars : Got woke, going broke. The Force is not so strong w/ Disney , theme park woes.
Sun, August 25, 2019 10:37 - 57 posts
OK.. weird (Black Mirror feat. Miley Cyrus)
Sun, August 25, 2019 07:46 - 11 posts
The Boys - Amazon Prime
Tue, August 13, 2019 12:39 - 16 posts

Sat, August 10, 2019 16:25 - 38 posts
Archer : 1999 - Funny, refernces to Firefly, Alien, and others
Tue, June 18, 2019 07:19 - 3 posts
Double Post.
Mon, June 17, 2019 19:46 - 2 posts
Scorpion
Mon, June 17, 2019 17:48 - 49 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, June 17, 2019 07:53 - 42 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Sat, June 15, 2019 23:19 - 57 posts
Umbrella Academy - Netflix
Fri, May 31, 2019 18:48 - 5 posts
H and I Channel.
Sun, April 28, 2019 21:33 - 7 posts
Belated Happy Birthday to Lee Majors.
Fri, April 26, 2019 21:10 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL