OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Enemy Within

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, April 15, 2019 22:27
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 393
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, March 25, 2019 10:27 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Anybody else watching this?

Not Sci-Fi, and haven't seen any BDH yet.

But this might be the best storyline on TV, the most intriguing, the most consistent.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 8, 2019 10:49 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Some of the episodes seem almost repetitive within the episodic template, and yet because the overarching storyline is non-formulaic and is sympathetic, it all remains fresh.

Since the 2nd or 3rd episode I've felt that the closest comparison has been to Morena's Homeland.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 15, 2019 10:27 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Tonight seems to be the backstory episode. Episode 8.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Sat, June 15, 2019 23:19 - 57 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, June 10, 2019 07:10 - 41 posts

Sat, June 1, 2019 16:09 - 36 posts
Umbrella Academy - Netflix
Fri, May 31, 2019 18:48 - 5 posts
H and I Channel.
Sun, April 28, 2019 21:33 - 7 posts
Belated Happy Birthday to Lee Majors.
Fri, April 26, 2019 21:10 - 1 posts
The Inbetween
Wed, April 17, 2019 22:53 - 1 posts
Enemy Within
Mon, April 15, 2019 22:27 - 3 posts
Lens Effect on TV
Fri, March 22, 2019 00:05 - 4 posts
Batwoman
Sat, March 16, 2019 02:06 - 4 posts
The Passage
Wed, March 13, 2019 06:45 - 7 posts
Humans on AMC
Thu, March 7, 2019 00:04 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL