OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

The Inbetween

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 22:53
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 965
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10:53 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I don't consider this Sci-Fi, but I guess Joss does.

Sounds like Ghost Whisperer, but more proactive.

Pilot is on 29 May.

This stage of interaction sounds like dead, but before passed over. Like with Ghost Whisperer, and the medium (Mary Ann Winkowski) that was based upon. Others such as Beyond (James Van Praagh) are only with those who have passed over. Those 2 specific mediums are not able to dabble in the same realms as the other.


Now that I think about it, I recall that Ghost Whisperer is about to start another run on some network. I suppose an intentional lead-in.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts
Carnival Row - amazon prime
Sun, March 15, 2020 16:47 - 31 posts
H.P. Lovecraft and Cthulhu
Fri, March 6, 2020 23:11 - 4 posts
Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer
Wed, March 4, 2020 19:10 - 4 posts
Emergence, and Evil
Thu, February 13, 2020 16:24 - 24 posts

Wed, February 12, 2020 16:54 - 51 posts
Counterpart (Calling all fans of Fringe)
Sat, February 8, 2020 20:09 - 4 posts
Binge-worthy?
Sat, February 8, 2020 20:07 - 43 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, February 2, 2020 22:48 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL