OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Double Post.

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Monday, June 17, 2019 19:46
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 355
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, June 17, 2019 6:28 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


DP.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, June 17, 2019 7:46 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
DP.

DeadPool? In Deadpool, I only recall seeing pegging, not DPing.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Star Wars : Got woke, going broke. The Force is not so strong w/ Disney , theme park woes.
Fri, August 16, 2019 18:53 - 45 posts
The Boys - Amazon Prime
Tue, August 13, 2019 12:39 - 16 posts

Sat, August 10, 2019 16:25 - 38 posts
OK.. weird (Black Mirror feat. Miley Cyrus)
Wed, July 31, 2019 01:12 - 10 posts
Archer : 1999 - Funny, refernces to Firefly, Alien, and others
Tue, June 18, 2019 07:19 - 3 posts
Double Post.
Mon, June 17, 2019 19:46 - 2 posts
Scorpion
Mon, June 17, 2019 17:48 - 49 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, June 17, 2019 07:53 - 42 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Sat, June 15, 2019 23:19 - 57 posts
Umbrella Academy - Netflix
Fri, May 31, 2019 18:48 - 5 posts
H and I Channel.
Sun, April 28, 2019 21:33 - 7 posts
Belated Happy Birthday to Lee Majors.
Fri, April 26, 2019 21:10 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL