OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Justice for Anas !! Help out the little guy, for once.

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Sunday, October 13, 2019 19:09
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1801
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, June 17, 2019 6:28 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


* Repurposing this thread for a good cause.


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, June 17, 2019 7:46 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by AURaptor:
DP.

DeadPool? In Deadpool, I only recall seeing pegging, not DPing.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, October 12, 2019 5:21 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Sorry JSF, but your comments are invalid here. New thread topic, new discussion.

#JusticeForAnas


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:23 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I don't know what this is about.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, October 13, 2019 7:09 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by JEWELSTAITEFAN:
I don't know what this is about.



I knew it would confuse you, so I made sure to add the video.

The " DP " was a double post for another topic, but now this thread has real purpose all on its own.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Tue, October 27, 2020 18:44 - 24 posts
Galaxy Quest
Thu, October 22, 2020 13:19 - 52 posts

Thu, October 22, 2020 13:12 - 1 posts
Utopia (TV Series)
Wed, October 14, 2020 22:32 - 3 posts
The Mandalorian - pretty good ! But men ? - BAD !
Sun, September 27, 2020 21:20 - 35 posts
BLM Discovery Free on 24 September?
Fri, September 25, 2020 15:16 - 4 posts
Prayers Out To Michael Hogan
Thu, September 24, 2020 07:06 - 4 posts
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Sat, September 19, 2020 02:10 - 34 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, September 14, 2020 15:56 - 49 posts
BRAVE NEW WORLD
Mon, September 14, 2020 11:09 - 2 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Fri, September 11, 2020 19:24 - 58 posts
Batwoman
Wed, July 15, 2020 20:03 - 21 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL