HELP A FIREFLY FAN

Adam Baldwin's cover of The Hero Of Canton

POSTED BY: TACTICALTIMMY12
UPDATED: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 21:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1552
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 1:00 PM

TACTICALTIMMY12


Does anybody know if there is an audio download if Adam's cover of this song?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 1:52 PM

VERASAMUELS


If you have the technical know-how, the musical bits from Firefly can be obtained from the DVDs. This does indeed include Adam's singing [G]

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:45 PM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


It's on YouTube

youtube.com/watch?v=vEIDvgapTw8

Why can't I ever get the YouTube links to work.



wo men ren ran zai fei xing.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 9:13 PM

MOOSE


Check out this thread for all of your Firefly audio download needs.

http://fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?tid=6858

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
New Firefly Game
Sun, December 24, 2017 15:14 - 1 posts
Need Japanese subs
Sun, July 2, 2017 01:08 - 11 posts
Realistic "Firing" Malcolm Reynolds Gun Replica?
Sun, November 6, 2016 13:38 - 13 posts
Got Vinyl?
Thu, September 15, 2016 19:43 - 6 posts
Kaylee Cosplay - Help!
Tue, June 28, 2016 23:05 - 2 posts
Need help with posters
Wed, March 9, 2016 23:35 - 4 posts
Do you play guitar?
Mon, December 14, 2015 23:21 - 4 posts
More DVDs/Blu-Rays for sale
Wed, November 18, 2015 09:01 - 1 posts
Jayne Cobb gaiters
Sun, April 26, 2015 03:49 - 2 posts
TonyUmeria needs money sent to him.
Thu, April 23, 2015 19:23 - 5 posts
Adam Baldwin's cover of The Hero Of Canton
Wed, April 22, 2015 21:13 - 4 posts
Help!
Thu, April 16, 2015 19:47 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL