OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Undone - Amazon Prime

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 08:59
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1127
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!





* It just dawns on me that I've posted 3 prime shows on here, and I'm not even making any money off this stuff.

I'll try and do better.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:20 PM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


Careful, bud.

You might be on the verge of finding out if Amazon Prime has secret messages about bingeing responsibly.

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:42 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


I’d binge the heck out of Rosa Salazar if i damn want!


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:59 AM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


#MeToo! REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!





Just kidding, of course.

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Sat, September 19, 2020 02:10 - 34 posts
Binge-worthy?
Mon, September 14, 2020 15:56 - 49 posts
BRAVE NEW WORLD
Mon, September 14, 2020 11:09 - 2 posts
BLM Discovery Free on 24 September?
Sat, September 12, 2020 13:13 - 3 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Fri, September 11, 2020 19:24 - 58 posts
Batwoman
Wed, July 15, 2020 20:03 - 21 posts
Morena In Twilight Zone
Thu, July 9, 2020 14:38 - 1 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, June 21, 2020 16:59 - 6 posts
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL