CINEMA

X-Men: First Class trailer

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Friday, February 11, 2011 07:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1651
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, February 10, 2011 2:53 PM

WHOZIT


X-Men: First Class trailer




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 11, 2011 4:57 AM

ZEEK


At least the trailer looks decent. All the stills and info they've released so far has been a downer. I still think I'm going to pass on this one. The continuity disaster alone is enough to really irk me. The way they've handled X-men continuity is a pet peeve of mine. I'm probably not going to bother with any X movies until they go for a full reboot and stick to the new Marvel studios model of one big fairly consistent world.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 11, 2011 7:02 AM

STORYMARK


I rather pleasantly surprised that the yellow and blue outfits kinda work on film. Didnt expect that.

"I thoroughly disapprove of duels. If a man should challenge me, I would take him kindly and forgivingly by the hand and lead him to a quiet place and kill him."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Wed, January 29, 2020 09:28 - 166 posts
Did we really need a Cats movie in 2019?
Tue, January 28, 2020 20:40 - 10 posts
Joker
Wed, January 15, 2020 18:25 - 100 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Sun, January 12, 2020 21:38 - 162 posts
Your Best Films Seen For 2019?
Sun, January 12, 2020 15:48 - 18 posts
STAR WARS IX: The Rise of Skywalker
Sun, January 12, 2020 14:40 - 39 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2020?
Tue, January 7, 2020 21:25 - 2 posts
What Were The Best Films You Saw In 2019?
Tue, January 7, 2020 21:24 - 2 posts
Jumanji: The Next Level
Sat, January 4, 2020 15:31 - 7 posts
Richard Jewell
Thu, January 2, 2020 17:33 - 1 posts
Daisy Ridley Attacked by SJW Idiots
Wed, December 25, 2019 23:21 - 37 posts
Science Fiction Films Which Do Not Cause Siezures.
Tue, December 24, 2019 13:20 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL