OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Adam Baldwin, Transformed

POSTED BY: CYBERSNARK
UPDATED: Sunday, March 13, 2011 08:41
SHORT URL: http://goo.gl/muJ19
VIEWED: 1754
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 13, 2011 8:41 AM

CYBERSNARK


So, this past weekend on episode 10 of Transformers Prime, our very own Adam Baldwin made his debut appearance as a Decepticon. He's using his "Casey" voice for Breakdown ( http://tfwiki.net/wiki/Breakdown_%28Prime%29), and while he only has one scene (in which he gets to beat up Bulkhead) and a few one-liners in this ep, he survives and will hopefully reappear in the future.

His big scene begins at 5:18 here:



-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS

Wed, December 5, 2018 17:59 - 24 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Wed, November 28, 2018 03:57 - 41 posts
Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Sun, November 18, 2018 00:43 - 20 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Mon, November 12, 2018 19:34 - 124 posts
Double post - nvm
Mon, November 12, 2018 12:30 - 8 posts
Chilling adventures of Sabrina : Netflix
Sat, November 10, 2018 10:13 - 1 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Sun, October 14, 2018 21:52 - 11 posts
Marvel / DC / Comic Thread
Wed, October 3, 2018 22:22 - 35 posts
Manifest
Tue, October 2, 2018 01:35 - 2 posts
Orphan Black on BBC-America
Fri, September 21, 2018 23:38 - 18 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Sat, September 1, 2018 01:56 - 53 posts
something else
Mon, July 30, 2018 00:24 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL