OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Gina Torres Transformed

POSTED BY: CYBERSNARK
UPDATED: Monday, April 11, 2011 06:04
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1397
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 11, 2011 4:42 AM

CYBERSNARK


In the wake of Adam's ongoing Decepticon shenanigans, Gina Torres makes her own Transformers debut next week in episode 12: "Predatory."



-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 11, 2011 6:04 AM

BYTEMITE


EDIT: Oh, oops, I thought that said Alan, not Adam.

Maybe all of them will show up to lend their voices a round. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS

Wed, December 5, 2018 17:59 - 24 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Wed, November 28, 2018 03:57 - 41 posts
Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Sun, November 18, 2018 00:43 - 20 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Mon, November 12, 2018 19:34 - 124 posts
Double post - nvm
Mon, November 12, 2018 12:30 - 8 posts
Chilling adventures of Sabrina : Netflix
Sat, November 10, 2018 10:13 - 1 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Sun, October 14, 2018 21:52 - 11 posts
Marvel / DC / Comic Thread
Wed, October 3, 2018 22:22 - 35 posts
Manifest
Tue, October 2, 2018 01:35 - 2 posts
Orphan Black on BBC-America
Fri, September 21, 2018 23:38 - 18 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Sat, September 1, 2018 01:56 - 53 posts
something else
Mon, July 30, 2018 00:24 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL