OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Gina Torres Transformed

POSTED BY: CYBERSNARK
UPDATED: Monday, April 11, 2011 06:04
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1333
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 11, 2011 4:42 AM

CYBERSNARK


In the wake of Adam's ongoing Decepticon shenanigans, Gina Torres makes her own Transformers debut next week in episode 12: "Predatory."



-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 11, 2011 6:04 AM

BYTEMITE


EDIT: Oh, oops, I thought that said Alan, not Adam.

Maybe all of them will show up to lend their voices a round. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Manifest
Mon, September 24, 2018 23:58 - 1 posts
Orphan Black on BBC-America
Fri, September 21, 2018 23:38 - 18 posts
Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Thu, September 13, 2018 01:17 - 5 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Fri, September 7, 2018 15:39 - 109 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Sat, September 1, 2018 01:56 - 53 posts
something else
Mon, July 30, 2018 00:24 - 10 posts
Ready Player One
Thu, July 26, 2018 06:03 - 9 posts
The Crossing
Sat, June 9, 2018 20:07 - 8 posts
Reverie
Thu, May 31, 2018 05:38 - 3 posts
Infinity Wars doesn't matter, Thanos does
Mon, May 14, 2018 16:05 - 22 posts
Smallville, Superman tv show actress arrested by the FBI on charges of sex trafficking, sex trafficking conspiracy and forced labor conspiracy
Sun, April 29, 2018 21:55 - 3 posts
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Thu, April 19, 2018 14:59 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL