CINEMA

Joss Whedon-Produced Cabin in the Woods Rescued by Lionsgate

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Friday, April 29, 2011 01:32
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/mM69ye
VIEWED: 2928
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, April 29, 2011 1:32 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


MOVIELINE.COM - Deadline reports a deal in progress for Lionsgate to release the Drew Goddard-directed, Joss Whedon-produced horror pic Cabin in the Woods. Filmed back in 2009 and caught up in the MGM bankruptcy fiasco, the 3-D horror thriller languished in limbo and shuffled around the release calendar numerous times in the last few years. The wait, however, could benefit from the star power of Chris Hemsworth — Thor himself! — who shot the film before being cast as Marvel’s God of Thunder....

http://www.movieline.com/2011/04/joss-whedons-chris-hemsworth-starring
-cabin-in-the-woods-rescued-by-lionsgate.php




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Wow.. Gross
Sun, December 15, 2019 19:59 - 1 posts
Terminator: Dark Fate
Sat, December 14, 2019 21:19 - 54 posts
Daisy Ridley Attacked by SJW Idiots
Sat, December 14, 2019 19:59 - 28 posts
Get woke, go broke. - Charlie's Angels reboot draws abysmal numbers at box office.
Tue, December 10, 2019 14:29 - 25 posts
Joker
Sun, December 8, 2019 01:08 - 89 posts
Ford vs. Ferrari
Fri, November 29, 2019 03:56 - 57 posts
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Thu, November 28, 2019 23:54 - 68 posts
Going in Style
Wed, November 27, 2019 09:58 - 12 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 16:36 - 161 posts
Your Best Films Seen For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 08:59 - 15 posts
Captain Marvel, DC or MCU?
Thu, November 14, 2019 20:17 - 153 posts
Nomis/Night Hunter
Sat, October 26, 2019 16:09 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL