TALK STORY

Bob Anderson (Darth Vader) dead at 89

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Monday, January 2, 2012 06:43
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/tx0gSf
VIEWED: 1086
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:30 AM

BUP

No more running. I aim to misbehave.


The fencing was some of the best parts of the films. He will be missed.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:37 AM

CYBERSNARK


He has become more powerful than we can possibly imagine.

-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:43 AM

ZZETTA13


I had no idea! Thanks for posting Whozit!

Making movie magic is a broad affair. Not limited to the folk we know. There are many that remain unknown. I respect the man and his skills.

ZBP

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Dominic Purcell - What happened ?
Wed, June 24, 2015 22:45 - 10 posts
A list of Foreshadows
Sat, June 13, 2015 16:58 - 44 posts
Is love just an evolutionary goof on us to get us to procreate?
Tue, June 9, 2015 17:03 - 17 posts
Just a look back at genius.
Sat, June 6, 2015 19:21 - 9 posts
Still finding new fans, which is always nice.
Sat, June 6, 2015 18:49 - 11 posts
6 degrees of Firefly/Serenity game?
Sat, June 6, 2015 16:16 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Thu, May 21, 2015 19:23 - 26 posts
Q Factor or Q Score?
Fri, May 15, 2015 16:23 - 1 posts
How do I minimize my risk of getting defrauded
Sun, May 10, 2015 23:54 - 14 posts
*sigh* Computers realllly suck sometimes.... *grumble*
Sat, May 9, 2015 09:24 - 11 posts
Heard familiar work by Greg Edmonson on a DVD.
Thu, March 5, 2015 18:03 - 1 posts
Theoretically, is there any way the Earth's rotation could be sped up ?
Wed, March 4, 2015 18:26 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL