TALK STORY

Bob Anderson (Darth Vader) dead at 89

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Monday, January 2, 2012 06:43
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/tx0gSf
VIEWED: 994
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:30 AM

BUP

No more running. I aim to misbehave.


The fencing was some of the best parts of the films. He will be missed.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:37 AM

CYBERSNARK


He has become more powerful than we can possibly imagine.

-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:43 AM

ZZETTA13


I had no idea! Thanks for posting Whozit!

Making movie magic is a broad affair. Not limited to the folk we know. There are many that remain unknown. I respect the man and his skills.

ZBP

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Dominic Purcell - What happened ?
Wed, July 23, 2014 06:07 - 5 posts
Gracepoint
Fri, July 4, 2014 21:44 - 13 posts
Rouge-like RPG called INT with Firefly Elements
Thu, July 3, 2014 23:13 - 6 posts
Don't blink !
Fri, June 27, 2014 22:48 - 1 posts
The Wil Wheaton Project on SyFy
Tue, June 24, 2014 23:49 - 5 posts
Good morning, Summer !
Sat, June 21, 2014 19:19 - 5 posts
Almost Royal - BBC America
Wed, June 18, 2014 18:52 - 14 posts
Trailers
Fri, June 13, 2014 16:57 - 4 posts
This is one countdown I'm actually eager to see play out.
Tue, June 10, 2014 21:20 - 7 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Wed, May 28, 2014 19:12 - 23 posts
Just a look back at genius.
Tue, May 27, 2014 20:43 - 8 posts
George Takei on Facebook - Who else is following ?
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:12 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS