TALK STORY

Bob Anderson (Darth Vader) dead at 89

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Monday, January 2, 2012 06:43
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/tx0gSf
VIEWED: 1424
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:30 AM

BUP

No more running. I aim to misbehave.


The fencing was some of the best parts of the films. He will be missed.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:37 AM

CYBERSNARK


He has become more powerful than we can possibly imagine.

-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:43 AM

ZZETTA13


I had no idea! Thanks for posting Whozit!

Making movie magic is a broad affair. Not limited to the folk we know. There are many that remain unknown. I respect the man and his skills.

ZBP

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Badass Infinity Wars Article
Sun, April 22, 2018 07:56 - 2 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Sat, March 31, 2018 01:19 - 6 posts
Actors discussing the characters they portray.
Sat, March 10, 2018 10:06 - 4 posts
Roman Polanski
Wed, February 28, 2018 20:05 - 7 posts
Purgatory and its mathematical relation to the event horizon
Sun, January 28, 2018 16:28 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Tue, January 23, 2018 17:41 - 77 posts
Young actors with promise...
Thu, January 4, 2018 14:45 - 26 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Tue, January 2, 2018 18:12 - 141 posts
Disney Buys Fox.
Mon, December 18, 2017 23:12 - 10 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, November 26, 2017 23:19 - 96 posts
Who's the best actor from the Whedon 'verse ?
Fri, October 6, 2017 12:15 - 12 posts
XV Anniversary of Firefly
Sat, September 30, 2017 20:42 - 19 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL