TALK STORY

Bob Anderson (Darth Vader) dead at 89

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Monday, January 2, 2012 06:43
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/tx0gSf
VIEWED: 1024
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:30 AM

BUP

No more running. I aim to misbehave.


The fencing was some of the best parts of the films. He will be missed.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:37 AM

CYBERSNARK


He has become more powerful than we can possibly imagine.

-----
We applied the cortical electrodes but were unable to get a neural reaction from either patient.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 2, 2012 6:43 AM

ZZETTA13


I had no idea! Thanks for posting Whozit!

Making movie magic is a broad affair. Not limited to the folk we know. There are many that remain unknown. I respect the man and his skills.

ZBP

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Still finding new fans, which is always nice.
Sat, December 20, 2014 08:46 - 1 posts
Desperate for help this christmas
Wed, December 10, 2014 18:50 - 7 posts
Young actors with promise...
Sun, December 7, 2014 16:45 - 24 posts
Chase Vapor: Sci-Fi Cartoon series.
Fri, December 5, 2014 02:38 - 3 posts
Final weeks of GP and The Ferg
Thu, December 4, 2014 18:03 - 2 posts
Let's see if this works
Mon, December 1, 2014 16:59 - 6 posts
Which Star Trek movie was this ?
Sat, November 15, 2014 16:06 - 13 posts
Gracepoint
Thu, October 30, 2014 19:21 - 20 posts
NASA Notices Largest Sunspot in Decades
Mon, October 27, 2014 17:31 - 1 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Sat, October 4, 2014 14:40 - 63 posts
A list of Foreshadows
Mon, September 29, 2014 18:59 - 31 posts
It wasn't fair to Jewel
Fri, September 26, 2014 22:38 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS