CINEMA

Pacific Rim deja vu all over again

POSTED BY: PIRATENEWS
UPDATED: Saturday, July 13, 2013 17:31
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1477
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, July 12, 2013 9:22 PM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 13, 2013 8:11 AM

SHINYGOODGUY


BIG FUN was had by all, take a look at my little review.


SGG

Quote:

Originally posted by PIRATENEWS:



http://www.pacificrimmovie.com

www.knoxville.com/news/2013/jul/12/ron-perlman-talks-on-his-pacific-ri
m-character
/



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 13, 2013 5:31 PM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Wow.. Gross
Sun, December 15, 2019 19:59 - 1 posts
Terminator: Dark Fate
Sat, December 14, 2019 21:19 - 54 posts
Daisy Ridley Attacked by SJW Idiots
Sat, December 14, 2019 19:59 - 28 posts
Get woke, go broke. - Charlie's Angels reboot draws abysmal numbers at box office.
Tue, December 10, 2019 14:29 - 25 posts
Joker
Sun, December 8, 2019 01:08 - 89 posts
Ford vs. Ferrari
Fri, November 29, 2019 03:56 - 57 posts
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Thu, November 28, 2019 23:54 - 68 posts
Going in Style
Wed, November 27, 2019 09:58 - 12 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 16:36 - 161 posts
Your Best Films Seen For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 08:59 - 15 posts
Captain Marvel, DC or MCU?
Thu, November 14, 2019 20:17 - 153 posts
Nomis/Night Hunter
Sat, October 26, 2019 16:09 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL