OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

In to the Badlands - scifi, drama, martial arts, post apocalyptic adventure

POSTED BY: JAYNEZTOWN
UPDATED: Thursday, October 5, 2017 09:52
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2739
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:48 PM

JAYNEZTOWN


Heard of this a while back it was going to be like 'the road', planet of the apes, 'book of eli'....
The wars were so long ago nobody even remembers. Darkness and fear ruled until the time of the barons, seven men and seven women who forged order out of chaos. People flocked to them for protection. That protection became servitude. They banished guns and trained armies of lethal fighter they called Clippers. This world is built on blood. Nobody is innocent here. Welcome to the Badlands.

trailer looks interesting



Daniel Wu, Orla Brady, Aramis Knight, Sarah Bolger

Emily Beecham, Oliver Stark, Ellen Hollman, Marton Csokas

Madeleine Mantock, Ally Ioannides, Ruby Lou Smith.....

Same writers and producers from the Mummy, Shanghai Knights, Spider-Man, Lethal Weapon.





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 10:41 AM

JAYNEZTOWN


there was a free link online to the first episode

http:// vimeo.com /146048830

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:52 AM

JAYNEZTOWN


3 Seasons




NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Morena In Twilight Zone
Thu, July 9, 2020 14:38 - 1 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, June 21, 2020 16:59 - 6 posts
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts
Carnival Row - amazon prime
Sun, March 15, 2020 16:47 - 31 posts
H.P. Lovecraft and Cthulhu
Fri, March 6, 2020 23:11 - 4 posts
Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer
Wed, March 4, 2020 19:10 - 4 posts
Emergence, and Evil
Thu, February 13, 2020 16:24 - 24 posts

Wed, February 12, 2020 16:54 - 51 posts
Counterpart (Calling all fans of Fringe)
Sat, February 8, 2020 20:09 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL