OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

In to the Badlands - scifi, drama, martial arts, post apocalyptic adventure

POSTED BY: JAYNEZTOWN
UPDATED: Thursday, October 5, 2017 09:52
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2154
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:48 PM

JAYNEZTOWN


Heard of this a while back it was going to be like 'the road', planet of the apes, 'book of eli'....
The wars were so long ago nobody even remembers. Darkness and fear ruled until the time of the barons, seven men and seven women who forged order out of chaos. People flocked to them for protection. That protection became servitude. They banished guns and trained armies of lethal fighter they called Clippers. This world is built on blood. Nobody is innocent here. Welcome to the Badlands.

trailer looks interesting



Daniel Wu, Orla Brady, Aramis Knight, Sarah Bolger

Emily Beecham, Oliver Stark, Ellen Hollman, Marton Csokas

Madeleine Mantock, Ally Ioannides, Ruby Lou Smith.....

Same writers and producers from the Mummy, Shanghai Knights, Spider-Man, Lethal Weapon.





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 10:41 AM

JAYNEZTOWN


there was a free link online to the first episode

http:// vimeo.com /146048830

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:52 AM

JAYNEZTOWN


3 Seasons




NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Inbetween
Wed, April 17, 2019 22:53 - 1 posts
Enemy Within
Mon, April 15, 2019 22:27 - 3 posts
H and I Channel.
Tue, April 2, 2019 02:02 - 6 posts

Tue, March 26, 2019 11:50 - 33 posts
Lens Effect on TV
Fri, March 22, 2019 00:05 - 4 posts
Batwoman
Sat, March 16, 2019 02:06 - 4 posts
The Passage
Wed, March 13, 2019 06:45 - 7 posts
Humans on AMC
Thu, March 7, 2019 00:04 - 9 posts
Binge-worthy?
Fri, March 1, 2019 03:06 - 38 posts
Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Fri, February 8, 2019 14:30 - 25 posts
Travellers
Sun, February 3, 2019 02:01 - 6 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Tue, January 8, 2019 05:56 - 42 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL