OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

In to the Badlands - scifi, drama, martial arts, post apocalyptic adventure

POSTED BY: JAYNEZTOWN
UPDATED: Thursday, October 5, 2017 09:52
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1215
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:48 PM

JAYNEZTOWN


Heard of this a while back it was going to be like 'the road', planet of the apes, 'book of eli'....
The wars were so long ago nobody even remembers. Darkness and fear ruled until the time of the barons, seven men and seven women who forged order out of chaos. People flocked to them for protection. That protection became servitude. They banished guns and trained armies of lethal fighter they called Clippers. This world is built on blood. Nobody is innocent here. Welcome to the Badlands.

trailer looks interesting



Daniel Wu, Orla Brady, Aramis Knight, Sarah Bolger

Emily Beecham, Oliver Stark, Ellen Hollman, Marton Csokas

Madeleine Mantock, Ally Ioannides, Ruby Lou Smith.....

Same writers and producers from the Mummy, Shanghai Knights, Spider-Man, Lethal Weapon.





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, November 21, 2015 11:39 PM

BRENDA


The Mummy wasn't a bad set of movies. And I loved the Lethal Weapon movies, so this might be cool.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 10:41 AM

JAYNEZTOWN


there was a free link online to the first episode

http:// vimeo.com /146048830

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:52 AM

JAYNEZTOWN


3 Seasons




NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Last Jedi
Fri, December 15, 2017 15:48 - 12 posts
New "Doctor Who" trailer
Fri, December 15, 2017 07:50 - 8 posts
Is 'Altered Carbon' the next Big Franchise? new dark dystopian sci-fi from Netflix...
Thu, December 14, 2017 01:03 - 3 posts
So Joss Whedon tried to save Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and kinda fails? 'Justice League' was a box office flop?
Mon, December 4, 2017 11:42 - 10 posts
I dislike Superman
Tue, November 28, 2017 22:22 - 62 posts
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Thu, November 23, 2017 18:01 - 30 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Mon, November 13, 2017 23:45 - 3 posts
Nathan Fillion on Rick and Morty
Fri, November 10, 2017 11:45 - 15 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, November 8, 2017 19:58 - 50 posts
IT!
Mon, October 23, 2017 10:51 - 18 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Sun, October 22, 2017 16:19 - 40 posts
Dark Matter
Tue, October 17, 2017 10:11 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL