OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Battlefield Earth Audio Sneak Peak

POSTED BY: MIKEMCCRORY2258
UPDATED: Friday, January 29, 2016 22:56
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1030
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, January 16, 2016 10:21 PM

MIKEMCCRORY2258


come listen to a sneak preview of the new audio book due out in July. contains 65 actors playing 98 parts and 150,000 special effects and an all new soundtrack!
Hope to see you there!

www.battlefieldearthfans.com

Stay Shiny in the year 3000!

Mike

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, January 29, 2016 10:56 PM

MIKEMCCRORY2258


Come get a free copy of the Battlefield Earth Chapter Book! http://www.battlefieldearthfans.com/chapter-book-limited-offer.html#/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Tue, September 19, 2017 22:32 - 30 posts
Jewel Staite's new work
Sun, September 17, 2017 02:32 - 26 posts
I actually miss SG-1
Fri, September 15, 2017 07:11 - 18 posts
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Thu, September 14, 2017 22:22 - 15 posts
Hooten and The Lady
Mon, September 11, 2017 21:41 - 16 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Sat, September 9, 2017 23:57 - 79 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Sat, September 9, 2017 19:11 - 39 posts
Wonder Woman 2017
Mon, August 28, 2017 20:03 - 4 posts
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Mon, August 21, 2017 04:00 - 28 posts
Orphan Black
Sun, August 13, 2017 11:56 - 11 posts
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Sun, August 6, 2017 22:24 - 17 posts
Doctor Who - Peter Capaldi's exit
Sat, August 5, 2017 08:12 - 19 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL