OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Battlefield Earth Audio Sneak Peak

POSTED BY: MIKEMCCRORY2258
UPDATED: Friday, January 29, 2016 22:56
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 896
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, January 16, 2016 10:21 PM

MIKEMCCRORY2258


come listen to a sneak preview of the new audio book due out in July. contains 65 actors playing 98 parts and 150,000 special effects and an all new soundtrack!
Hope to see you there!

www.battlefieldearthfans.com

Stay Shiny in the year 3000!

Mike

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, January 29, 2016 10:56 PM

MIKEMCCRORY2258


Come get a free copy of the Battlefield Earth Chapter Book! http://www.battlefieldearthfans.com/chapter-book-limited-offer.html#/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Thu, March 23, 2017 17:06 - 6 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Wed, March 15, 2017 18:39 - 45 posts
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Mon, March 13, 2017 18:49 - 65 posts
Defiance- does this look good or what?
Mon, March 6, 2017 19:46 - 62 posts
Defiance?
Mon, March 6, 2017 18:45 - 4 posts
Taboo - Thomas Hardy
Fri, March 3, 2017 19:09 - 5 posts
Alien Covenant last dinner clip
Thu, March 2, 2017 16:57 - 7 posts
Blade Runner II
Tue, February 28, 2017 16:44 - 9 posts
I dislike Superman
Sun, February 26, 2017 16:36 - 60 posts
Legion: Marvel-ous
Sun, February 26, 2017 05:29 - 2 posts
K-2SO Featurette - Star Wars Rogue One
Fri, February 17, 2017 20:48 - 12 posts
The Expanse
Sat, February 4, 2017 17:46 - 23 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL