OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Battlefield Earth Audio Sneak Peak

POSTED BY: MIKEMCCRORY2258
UPDATED: Friday, January 29, 2016 22:56
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1072
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, January 16, 2016 10:21 PM

MIKEMCCRORY2258


come listen to a sneak preview of the new audio book due out in July. contains 65 actors playing 98 parts and 150,000 special effects and an all new soundtrack!
Hope to see you there!

www.battlefieldearthfans.com

Stay Shiny in the year 3000!

Mike

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, January 29, 2016 10:56 PM

MIKEMCCRORY2258


Come get a free copy of the Battlefield Earth Chapter Book! http://www.battlefieldearthfans.com/chapter-book-limited-offer.html#/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Thu, November 16, 2017 15:10 - 29 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Mon, November 13, 2017 23:45 - 3 posts
Nathan Fillion on Rick and Morty
Fri, November 10, 2017 11:45 - 15 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, November 8, 2017 19:58 - 50 posts
IT!
Mon, October 23, 2017 10:51 - 18 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Sun, October 22, 2017 16:19 - 40 posts
Dark Matter
Tue, October 17, 2017 10:11 - 18 posts
Blade Runner II
Tue, October 10, 2017 10:14 - 13 posts
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Thu, October 5, 2017 12:37 - 24 posts
Taboo - Thomas Hardy
Thu, October 5, 2017 09:55 - 6 posts
In to the Badlands - scifi, drama, martial arts, post apocalyptic adventure
Thu, October 5, 2017 09:52 - 4 posts
Calling all Twin Peaks fans...Help!
Thu, October 5, 2017 09:47 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL