OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Nathan Fillion On Talking Dead

POSTED BY: RIVERLOVE
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 16, 2016 09:52
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1038
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 9:52 AM

RIVERLOVE


He'll be a guest this Sunday on Talking Dead. I guess he's a fan of the show. Should be fun to hear his comments and opinions.

This past Sunday's Season 6 mid-season premier of The Walking Dead was amazing. Just when you think they can't do anything better, they do. When Daryl blew up the entire biker gang into little pieces I said whoa! .. never seen anything like that on tv before! And it only got more insane and intense over the next hour.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Thu, November 16, 2017 15:10 - 29 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Mon, November 13, 2017 23:45 - 3 posts
Nathan Fillion on Rick and Morty
Fri, November 10, 2017 11:45 - 15 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, November 8, 2017 19:58 - 50 posts
IT!
Mon, October 23, 2017 10:51 - 18 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Sun, October 22, 2017 16:19 - 40 posts
Dark Matter
Tue, October 17, 2017 10:11 - 18 posts
Blade Runner II
Tue, October 10, 2017 10:14 - 13 posts
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Thu, October 5, 2017 12:37 - 24 posts
Taboo - Thomas Hardy
Thu, October 5, 2017 09:55 - 6 posts
In to the Badlands - scifi, drama, martial arts, post apocalyptic adventure
Thu, October 5, 2017 09:52 - 4 posts
Calling all Twin Peaks fans...Help!
Thu, October 5, 2017 09:47 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL