OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Nathan Fillion On Talking Dead

POSTED BY: RIVERLOVE
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 16, 2016 09:52
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1851
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 9:52 AM

RIVERLOVE


He'll be a guest this Sunday on Talking Dead. I guess he's a fan of the show. Should be fun to hear his comments and opinions.

This past Sunday's Season 6 mid-season premier of The Walking Dead was amazing. Just when you think they can't do anything better, they do. When Daryl blew up the entire biker gang into little pieces I said whoa! .. never seen anything like that on tv before! And it only got more insane and intense over the next hour.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Binge-worthy?
Mon, July 13, 2020 22:14 - 45 posts
Morena In Twilight Zone
Thu, July 9, 2020 14:38 - 1 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, June 21, 2020 16:59 - 6 posts
Picard
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:36 - 35 posts
Upload
Thu, May 14, 2020 21:50 - 1 posts
Snowpiercer
Thu, May 14, 2020 05:47 - 13 posts
Tales from the LOOP - Amazon Prime
Mon, May 4, 2020 18:28 - 16 posts
Carnival Row - amazon prime
Sun, March 15, 2020 16:47 - 31 posts
H.P. Lovecraft and Cthulhu
Fri, March 6, 2020 23:11 - 4 posts
Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer
Wed, March 4, 2020 19:10 - 4 posts
Emergence, and Evil
Thu, February 13, 2020 16:24 - 24 posts

Wed, February 12, 2020 16:54 - 51 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL