OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Nathan Fillion On Talking Dead

POSTED BY: RIVERLOVE
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 16, 2016 09:52
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1101
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 9:52 AM

RIVERLOVE


He'll be a guest this Sunday on Talking Dead. I guess he's a fan of the show. Should be fun to hear his comments and opinions.

This past Sunday's Season 6 mid-season premier of The Walking Dead was amazing. Just when you think they can't do anything better, they do. When Daryl blew up the entire biker gang into little pieces I said whoa! .. never seen anything like that on tv before! And it only got more insane and intense over the next hour.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Smallville, Superman tv show actress arrested by the FBI on charges of sex trafficking, sex trafficking conspiracy and forced labor conspiracy
Sat, April 21, 2018 09:03 - 2 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Thu, April 19, 2018 23:11 - 92 posts
Ready Player One
Thu, April 19, 2018 19:34 - 8 posts
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Thu, April 19, 2018 14:59 - 18 posts
something else
Wed, April 18, 2018 22:15 - 8 posts
The Crossing
Sat, April 14, 2018 20:46 - 5 posts
Humans on AMC
Fri, March 16, 2018 05:15 - 8 posts
Binge-worthy?
Wed, March 14, 2018 09:30 - 36 posts
Counterpart (Calling all fans of Fringe)
Thu, March 8, 2018 11:44 - 3 posts
The Last Jedi
Mon, January 22, 2018 06:42 - 55 posts
New "Doctor Who" trailer
Thu, January 4, 2018 17:14 - 41 posts
So Joss Whedon tried to save Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and kinda fails? 'Justice League' was a box office flop?
Fri, December 22, 2017 08:17 - 11 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL