OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

BBC Tripod series based on the books by John Christopher

POSTED BY: THX
UPDATED: Monday, August 29, 2016 21:59
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 815
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, August 29, 2016 9:59 PM

THX




First books I ever read. Only recently discovered they made a tv series out of it in the UK.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Infinity Wars doesn't matter, Thanos does
Mon, May 14, 2018 16:05 - 22 posts
Smallville, Superman tv show actress arrested by the FBI on charges of sex trafficking, sex trafficking conspiracy and forced labor conspiracy
Sun, April 29, 2018 21:55 - 3 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Thu, April 19, 2018 23:11 - 92 posts
Ready Player One
Thu, April 19, 2018 19:34 - 8 posts
Are There New TV Shows This Fall You Must See?
Thu, April 19, 2018 14:59 - 18 posts
something else
Wed, April 18, 2018 22:15 - 8 posts
The Crossing
Sat, April 14, 2018 20:46 - 5 posts
Humans on AMC
Fri, March 16, 2018 05:15 - 8 posts
Binge-worthy?
Wed, March 14, 2018 09:30 - 36 posts
Counterpart (Calling all fans of Fringe)
Thu, March 8, 2018 11:44 - 3 posts
The Last Jedi
Mon, January 22, 2018 06:42 - 55 posts
New "Doctor Who" trailer
Thu, January 4, 2018 17:14 - 41 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL