OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

BBC Tripod series based on the books by John Christopher

POSTED BY: THX
UPDATED: Monday, August 29, 2016 21:59
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 606
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, August 29, 2016 9:59 PM

THX




First books I ever read. Only recently discovered they made a tv series out of it in the UK.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Doctor Who - Peter Capaldi's exit
Wed, July 26, 2017 19:47 - 11 posts
STAR TREK: The reboot on CBS
Mon, July 24, 2017 20:33 - 25 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Mon, July 24, 2017 02:16 - 53 posts
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:11 - 10 posts
I actually miss SG-1
Fri, July 21, 2017 20:59 - 17 posts
Hooten and The Lady
Thu, July 20, 2017 18:29 - 11 posts
AMERICAN GODS going down the scifi metaphysical fantasy rabbit hole
Wed, June 28, 2017 18:55 - 7 posts
SCI-FI TV DOESN'T HAVE TO BE 'PRESTIGE'—IT CAN JUST BE FUN
Tue, June 20, 2017 11:38 - 1 posts
Wonder Woman 2017
Mon, June 19, 2017 16:39 - 2 posts
Orphan Black
Sun, June 18, 2017 00:29 - 10 posts
The Trek Discussion Thread (Sponsored by Chris & Jong) non-ultra Trekies welcome.
Tue, June 13, 2017 19:53 - 97 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, May 17, 2017 19:09 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL