OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

BBC Tripod series based on the books by John Christopher

POSTED BY: THX
UPDATED: Monday, August 29, 2016 21:59
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 392
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, August 29, 2016 9:59 PM

THX




First books I ever read. Only recently discovered they made a tv series out of it in the UK.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Thu, March 23, 2017 17:06 - 6 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Wed, March 15, 2017 18:39 - 45 posts
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Mon, March 13, 2017 18:49 - 65 posts
Defiance- does this look good or what?
Mon, March 6, 2017 19:46 - 62 posts
Defiance?
Mon, March 6, 2017 18:45 - 4 posts
Taboo - Thomas Hardy
Fri, March 3, 2017 19:09 - 5 posts
Alien Covenant last dinner clip
Thu, March 2, 2017 16:57 - 7 posts
Blade Runner II
Tue, February 28, 2017 16:44 - 9 posts
I dislike Superman
Sun, February 26, 2017 16:36 - 60 posts
Legion: Marvel-ous
Sun, February 26, 2017 05:29 - 2 posts
K-2SO Featurette - Star Wars Rogue One
Fri, February 17, 2017 20:48 - 12 posts
The Expanse
Sat, February 4, 2017 17:46 - 23 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL