OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Defiance?

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, March 6, 2017 18:45
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 368
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:50 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Anybody watching?
Can't tell if it's Sci-fi or just soap in a sci-fi setting.

Anybody recommend it?

I didn't find another thread for it, maybe weird.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 30, 2017 4:18 AM

DBELL101


Defiance was based on an interesting idea: that the show would run concurrently
with an MMO based in the same universe. I'm not a big MMO fan, so I didn't
play it, but I did find the show mildly interesting.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 6, 2017 4:00 PM

WANDERINGSOLES

Love keeps her in the air (on the road) when she oughta fall down.


I loved Defiance. There was definitely some firefly-esque story telling and characters on the show. Nolan really is Mal's angry older brother. Definitely worth a watch.

Daniel Martone

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 6, 2017 6:45 PM

MOOSE


Is there an actual ending it is there an unresolved cliffhanger?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Thu, March 23, 2017 17:06 - 6 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Wed, March 15, 2017 18:39 - 45 posts
Brief List of Butt-kicking Babes
Mon, March 13, 2017 18:49 - 65 posts
Defiance- does this look good or what?
Mon, March 6, 2017 19:46 - 62 posts
Defiance?
Mon, March 6, 2017 18:45 - 4 posts
Taboo - Thomas Hardy
Fri, March 3, 2017 19:09 - 5 posts
Alien Covenant last dinner clip
Thu, March 2, 2017 16:57 - 7 posts
Blade Runner II
Tue, February 28, 2017 16:44 - 9 posts
I dislike Superman
Sun, February 26, 2017 16:36 - 60 posts
Legion: Marvel-ous
Sun, February 26, 2017 05:29 - 2 posts
K-2SO Featurette - Star Wars Rogue One
Fri, February 17, 2017 20:48 - 12 posts
The Expanse
Sat, February 4, 2017 17:46 - 23 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL