CINEMA

New Serenity Trailer

POSTED BY: MOOSE
UPDATED: Thursday, June 14, 2018 01:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 738
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, June 8, 2018 6:58 PM

MOOSE



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:42 AM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


I have seen comment sections about this on the web, and they run..

1.Oh, no they didn't
2. She looks bad as a blond (she DOESN'T look great as a blond, and it's a bad dye job)
3. We really neeeded a mediocre manipulation love story???
Wouldn't you make more money with an ACTUAL Serenity 2 since everything is CGI now anyway??

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 14, 2018 1:38 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by Wishimay:
I have seen comment sections about this on the web, and they run..

1.Oh, no they didn't
2. She looks bad as a blond (she DOESN'T look great as a blond, and it's a bad dye job)
3. We really neeeded a mediocre manipulation love story???
Wouldn't you make more money with an ACTUAL Serenity 2 since everything is CGI now anyway??

That doesn't even look blonde, looks more yellow.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Alita: Battle Angel
Tue, February 19, 2019 19:45 - 22 posts
Discussion of Alita: Battle Angel
Tue, February 19, 2019 08:23 - 9 posts
And a movie!
Sun, February 17, 2019 20:42 - 3 posts
Films of Mistaken Self Awareness
Fri, February 15, 2019 20:34 - 13 posts
Cold Pursuit
Fri, February 15, 2019 09:39 - 2 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Wed, February 13, 2019 03:06 - 32 posts
Top Gun: Maverick
Sat, February 9, 2019 07:28 - 11 posts
VICE
Wed, February 6, 2019 20:37 - 74 posts
Glass
Wed, January 30, 2019 23:35 - 4 posts
DeadPool 2 - Shoutout to Firefly
Tue, January 29, 2019 16:41 - 44 posts
Spiderman: Into the Verse
Fri, January 11, 2019 06:41 - 1 posts
Aquaman
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:46 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL