CINEMA

New Serenity Trailer

POSTED BY: MOOSE
UPDATED: Thursday, June 14, 2018 01:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1109
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, June 8, 2018 6:58 PM

MOOSE



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:42 AM

WISHIMAY

THIS machine kills fascists- Woody Guthrie


I have seen comment sections about this on the web, and they run..

1.Oh, no they didn't
2. She looks bad as a blond (she DOESN'T look great as a blond, and it's a bad dye job)
3. We really neeeded a mediocre manipulation love story???
Wouldn't you make more money with an ACTUAL Serenity 2 since everything is CGI now anyway??

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 14, 2018 1:38 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by Wishimay:
I have seen comment sections about this on the web, and they run..

1.Oh, no they didn't
2. She looks bad as a blond (she DOESN'T look great as a blond, and it's a bad dye job)
3. We really neeeded a mediocre manipulation love story???
Wouldn't you make more money with an ACTUAL Serenity 2 since everything is CGI now anyway??

That doesn't even look blonde, looks more yellow.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Sun, November 17, 2019 06:44 - 42 posts
Ford vs. Ferrari
Sun, November 17, 2019 02:04 - 1 posts
Your Best Films Seen For 2019?
Sat, November 16, 2019 13:02 - 14 posts
Captain Marvel, DC or MCU?
Thu, November 14, 2019 20:17 - 153 posts
Joker
Thu, November 14, 2019 06:19 - 88 posts
Terminator: Dark Fate
Wed, November 13, 2019 09:37 - 50 posts
Nomis/Night Hunter
Sat, October 26, 2019 16:09 - 1 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Mon, October 21, 2019 22:58 - 160 posts
The Great Manbun Movie (Aquaman)
Wed, October 16, 2019 19:42 - 17 posts
Angel Has Fallen
Sun, September 29, 2019 16:40 - 2 posts
Infini
Tue, September 17, 2019 22:21 - 8 posts
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Sun, September 8, 2019 07:24 - 35 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL