CINEMA

R.I.P. Kirk Douglas. Age 103.

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, February 6, 2020 10:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 532
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:08 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


He lived a life fully.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:47 PM

BRENDA


So sorry to hear this. No one really left from the Golden Age of Movies.

Rest in Peace.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 11:35 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Things and changes he saw... wow.

RIP

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, February 6, 2020 10:38 AM

JONGSSTRAW


From 56 years ago … nothing ever really changes:




NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
R.I.P. Kelly Preston (Palzis, Travolta)
Mon, July 13, 2020 23:21 - 2 posts
What Are Your Favorite Lockdown Films?
Mon, July 13, 2020 22:15 - 5 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2020?
Mon, July 13, 2020 16:20 - 33 posts
What Are Your Best Films of Last 10 Years?
Sat, July 11, 2020 17:50 - 7 posts
So... Some sporadic theater opening will begin this week...
Thu, July 9, 2020 11:56 - 13 posts
Daisy Ridley Attacked by SJW Idiots
Tue, July 7, 2020 00:31 - 39 posts
R.I.P. Ennio Morricone
Mon, July 6, 2020 18:38 - 1 posts
Alita: Battle Angel
Thu, July 2, 2020 14:50 - 56 posts
Tolkien
Tue, May 26, 2020 00:27 - 10 posts
Doctor Sleep
Fri, May 22, 2020 23:53 - 1 posts
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Thu, May 7, 2020 17:48 - 324 posts
Tessa Thompson's career takes a swan dive into an empty pool as she " doesn't want to work with a bunch of white people or MEN ! "
Sat, April 25, 2020 18:55 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL