CINEMA

Trump Card

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 15:51
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 927
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, August 10, 2020 5:53 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I have heard this film is in release, or soon. But my local theater listings claim no movies until Dec.


Anybody heard about it?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 10, 2020 9:51 PM

MOOSE


I think it got pushed back to Sept.
If there is an actual theatrical release, I’ll bet it’ll be on very limited screens.
It’ll probably be mostly a digital release, PPV style.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 12:06 PM

6IXSTRINGJACK




What's next? Wheel of Fortune the Movie?

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 4:38 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


https://www.imdb.com/title/tt12109842/

I have heard it will be theatrical release.

Perfect time for that, with all blockbusters in hiding.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:01 PM

6IXSTRINGJACK


Looks good. Not at all surprised that I haven't even heard about it until you brought it up. It will drive several people on this board crazy.



Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 21, 2020 3:41 PM

MOOSE

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3:51 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I heard ads for Trump Card starting 9 October, but only on streaming.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Wonder Woman 1984
Sun, January 24, 2021 15:45 - 6 posts
Free Guy
Wed, January 20, 2021 19:45 - 6 posts
I'm Making a Supehero Movie
Sun, January 10, 2021 08:15 - 3 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2020?
Sat, December 26, 2020 13:12 - 63 posts
The Covid Cinematic Wasteland
Tue, December 8, 2020 07:40 - 2 posts
R.I.P. Sean Connery
Sat, November 21, 2020 09:43 - 23 posts
The Empty Man
Fri, October 30, 2020 13:15 - 5 posts
Films of Mistaken Self Awareness
Tue, October 27, 2020 17:51 - 14 posts
Honest Thief
Wed, October 21, 2020 16:11 - 1 posts
Morena in "Greenland"
Mon, October 19, 2020 21:13 - 7 posts
Cinematic Storytellers
Thu, October 8, 2020 14:51 - 46 posts
Trump Card
Tue, October 6, 2020 15:51 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL