CINEMA

$100,000 Film Festival

POSTED BY: PIRATENEWS
UPDATED: Thursday, May 2, 2013 08:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1067
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, May 2, 2013 8:02 AM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!




Student film with $1-million greenscreen studio, $15,000 Sony HDV videocams, $2,000 budget, professional actress, Yale college professor, $6000 teleprompters plus $700 teleprompter, Berhenger compression mixer, Tascam DR40 audio recorder, MXL lav mics, broken shotgun boom mic.

Winners announced in 2 months.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Terminator: Dark Fate
Sat, December 14, 2019 21:19 - 54 posts
Daisy Ridley Attacked by SJW Idiots
Sat, December 14, 2019 19:59 - 28 posts
Get woke, go broke. - Charlie's Angels reboot draws abysmal numbers at box office.
Tue, December 10, 2019 14:29 - 25 posts
Joker
Sun, December 8, 2019 01:08 - 89 posts
Ford vs. Ferrari
Fri, November 29, 2019 03:56 - 57 posts
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Thu, November 28, 2019 23:54 - 68 posts
Going in Style
Wed, November 27, 2019 09:58 - 12 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 16:36 - 161 posts
Your Best Films Seen For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 08:59 - 15 posts
Captain Marvel, DC or MCU?
Thu, November 14, 2019 20:17 - 153 posts
Nomis/Night Hunter
Sat, October 26, 2019 16:09 - 1 posts
The Great Manbun Movie (Aquaman)
Wed, October 16, 2019 19:42 - 17 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL