CINEMA

Abolitionists Special Showings Tonight, 22 August

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, August 22, 2016 18:15
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1200
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, August 22, 2016 6:15 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I heard this movie is having special showings tonight.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3647434/

This could be the best documentary in a very long time, from what I could tell. Also has actress Lauren Holden, and apparently features Elizabeth Smart.

Has anybody already heard of it?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Tue, January 21, 2020 14:13 - 157 posts
Joker
Wed, January 15, 2020 18:25 - 100 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Sun, January 12, 2020 21:38 - 162 posts
Your Best Films Seen For 2019?
Sun, January 12, 2020 15:48 - 18 posts
STAR WARS IX: The Rise of Skywalker
Sun, January 12, 2020 14:40 - 39 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2020?
Tue, January 7, 2020 21:25 - 2 posts
What Were The Best Films You Saw In 2019?
Tue, January 7, 2020 21:24 - 2 posts
Jumanji: The Next Level
Sat, January 4, 2020 15:31 - 7 posts
Richard Jewell
Thu, January 2, 2020 17:33 - 1 posts
Did we really need a Cats movie in 2019?
Tue, December 31, 2019 16:43 - 8 posts
Daisy Ridley Attacked by SJW Idiots
Wed, December 25, 2019 23:21 - 37 posts
Science Fiction Films Which Do Not Cause Siezures.
Tue, December 24, 2019 13:20 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL