CINEMA

Passengers

POSTED BY: JO753
UPDATED: Saturday, April 22, 2017 22:37
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 423
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:37 PM

JO753

rezident owtsidr


Great movie.

I like the ship! I dont no about the siens behind its dezine, but it looks like it wuz based on sum serious enjineering. I wuz expecting sumthing in the extraz about it, but no.

There are sum flawz in the movie that are obviously there to support the story, such az the lack uv repair droidz, but wile youre watching, they dont ruin it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
I Don't Feel At Home In The World Anymore
Tue, September 19, 2017 12:09 - 3 posts
Wind River
Sat, September 16, 2017 08:45 - 17 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films - 2017?
Fri, September 15, 2017 18:04 - 56 posts
Dark Tower
Fri, September 15, 2017 18:00 - 3 posts
American Assassin
Fri, September 15, 2017 02:04 - 1 posts
What Are Your Best Films of 2017 So Far?
Thu, September 14, 2017 22:38 - 39 posts
Q about 12 Monkeys
Wed, September 13, 2017 08:17 - 3 posts
Brade Runner II
Mon, September 11, 2017 22:19 - 5 posts
Child actors of note
Sat, September 9, 2017 00:37 - 28 posts
Valerian and The City of a Thousand Planets
Fri, September 8, 2017 01:58 - 16 posts
LOGAN
Thu, August 31, 2017 13:14 - 16 posts
Valerian and The City of 1000 Planets
Thu, August 31, 2017 04:31 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL