CINEMA

Passengers

POSTED BY: JO753
UPDATED: Saturday, April 22, 2017 22:37
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 569
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:37 PM

JO753

rezident owtsidr


Great movie.

I like the ship! I dont no about the siens behind its dezine, but it looks like it wuz based on sum serious enjineering. I wuz expecting sumthing in the extraz about it, but no.

There are sum flawz in the movie that are obviously there to support the story, such az the lack uv repair droidz, but wile youre watching, they dont ruin it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Sun, May 27, 2018 03:16 - 10 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Fri, May 25, 2018 03:23 - 104 posts
DeadPool 2 - Shoutout to Firefly
Sun, May 20, 2018 00:03 - 29 posts
Bill & Ted 2019
Sun, May 13, 2018 03:57 - 12 posts
May The Fourth Be With You, 2017
Sun, May 6, 2018 21:00 - 6 posts
Wind River
Sun, May 6, 2018 20:28 - 72 posts
A Quiet Place
Thu, May 3, 2018 07:56 - 9 posts
Discussion of Wind River
Mon, April 30, 2018 00:40 - 29 posts
Age of Ultron
Fri, April 27, 2018 17:51 - 35 posts
The Last Jedi Discussion
Sun, April 22, 2018 14:27 - 49 posts
What Are Your Favorite Films Based on Actual Events?
Tue, April 17, 2018 22:43 - 36 posts
Star Wars: Rogue One
Sat, April 14, 2018 01:12 - 54 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL