CINEMA

Taco Bell Finally Throws Down the Gauntlet in the Fabled Franchise Wars

POSTED BY: 6IXSTRINGJACK
UPDATED: Thursday, January 11, 2018 16:57
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2272
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:47 AM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


I've probably seen about 20 commercials in the last decade, but now I see some when I'm on break at work. I just saw this one tonight and it's freakin' great. Made me think of Demolition Man right away.



lol

I wouldn't even eat that slop for a dollar, but kudos to whoever made that commercial.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 6, 2018 5:01 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


clever

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:57 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!




Charlie Daniels warns Taco Bell: ‘The illuminati is not a frivolous subject'


http://www.foxnews.com/food-drink/2018/01/10/charlie-daniels-warns-tac
o-bell-illuminati-is-not-frivolous-subject.amp.html


Fathom the hypocrisy of a government that requires every citizen to prove they are insured... but not everyone must prove they are a citizen

I'm just a red pill guy in a room full of blue pill addicts.

" AU, that was great, LOL!! " - Chrisisall

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Wed, July 17, 2019 19:38 - 127 posts
Discussion of Alita: Battle Angel
Tue, July 16, 2019 17:34 - 61 posts
Spiderman: Into the Verse
Wed, July 3, 2019 20:11 - 10 posts
Alita: Battle Angel
Wed, June 12, 2019 17:58 - 47 posts
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Sat, June 8, 2019 16:39 - 33 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Sat, June 8, 2019 15:42 - 174 posts
Avengers: EndGame
Fri, May 31, 2019 19:53 - 25 posts
John Wick 3
Sun, May 26, 2019 17:38 - 15 posts
* Topic reposted in correct forum *
Wed, May 22, 2019 18:12 - 6 posts
May The Fourth Be With You, 2017
Thu, May 9, 2019 22:33 - 14 posts
Captain Marvel, DC or MCU?
Tue, April 30, 2019 14:04 - 126 posts
Shazam!
Sun, April 14, 2019 07:58 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL