CINEMA

Taco Bell Finally Throws Down the Gauntlet in the Fabled Franchise Wars

POSTED BY: 6IXSTRINGJACK
UPDATED: Thursday, January 11, 2018 16:57
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 652
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:47 AM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


I've probably seen about 20 commercials in the last decade, but now I see some when I'm on break at work. I just saw this one tonight and it's freakin' great. Made me think of Demolition Man right away.



lol

I wouldn't even eat that slop for a dollar, but kudos to whoever made that commercial.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 6, 2018 5:01 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


clever

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:57 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!




Charlie Daniels warns Taco Bell: ‘The illuminati is not a frivolous subject'


http://www.foxnews.com/food-drink/2018/01/10/charlie-daniels-warns-tac
o-bell-illuminati-is-not-frivolous-subject.amp.html


Fathom the hypocrisy of a government that requires every citizen to prove they are insured... but not everyone must prove they are a citizen

I'm just a red pill guy in a room full of blue pill addicts.

" AU, that was great, LOL!! " - Chrisisall

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Wind River
Wed, April 25, 2018 00:00 - 56 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Tue, April 24, 2018 23:10 - 95 posts
The Last Jedi Discussion
Sun, April 22, 2018 14:27 - 49 posts
What Are Your Favorite Films Based on Actual Events?
Tue, April 17, 2018 22:43 - 36 posts
A Quiet Place
Tue, April 17, 2018 05:04 - 5 posts
Star Wars: Rogue One
Sat, April 14, 2018 01:12 - 54 posts
DeadPool 2 - Shoutout to Firefly
Sat, April 7, 2018 11:05 - 25 posts
Annihilation
Fri, April 6, 2018 00:55 - 30 posts
Tomb Raider 2018
Thu, April 5, 2018 00:15 - 8 posts
Ready Player One!
Wed, April 4, 2018 23:39 - 19 posts
Captain America - Civil War
Mon, March 26, 2018 18:56 - 34 posts
Quentin Tarentino Taking Over Star Trek?
Tue, March 20, 2018 22:09 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL