CINEMA

Uncharted (2018) starring Nathan Fillion

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 07:16
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1369
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, July 23, 2018 10:55 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Although this is a Live Action Video, I noticed the subtitle for Cinema forum references movies, not where you can see them.

I have not seen it yet.

Anybody have comments about it?

IMDb has finally updated Nathan's page to show Uncharted as the 5th work he is known for, behind Castle, Firefly, Serenity, Slither.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:00 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 30, 2018 6:40 AM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


They were already talking about this in the General Discussions.

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:46 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Anybody think Nathan will be cast in an Uncharted film?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:16 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I see costar Mircea is with him in The Rookie, after being together in Drive.

The Rookie also has Richard T Jones, who worked with Summer in Terminator.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Terminator: Dark Fate
Thu, December 5, 2019 04:59 - 51 posts
Ford vs. Ferrari
Fri, November 29, 2019 03:56 - 57 posts
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Thu, November 28, 2019 23:54 - 68 posts
Going in Style
Wed, November 27, 2019 09:58 - 12 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 16:36 - 161 posts
Your Best Films Seen For 2019?
Sat, November 23, 2019 08:59 - 15 posts
Get woke, go broke. - Charlie's Angels reboot draws abysmal numbers at box office.
Fri, November 22, 2019 08:14 - 22 posts
Captain Marvel, DC or MCU?
Thu, November 14, 2019 20:17 - 153 posts
Joker
Thu, November 14, 2019 06:19 - 88 posts
Nomis/Night Hunter
Sat, October 26, 2019 16:09 - 1 posts
The Great Manbun Movie (Aquaman)
Wed, October 16, 2019 19:42 - 17 posts
Angel Has Fallen
Sun, September 29, 2019 16:40 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL