CINEMA

Uncharted (2018) starring Nathan Fillion

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 07:16
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 199
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, July 23, 2018 10:55 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Although this is a Live Action Video, I noticed the subtitle for Cinema forum references movies, not where you can see them.

I have not seen it yet.

Anybody have comments about it?

IMDb has finally updated Nathan's page to show Uncharted as the 5th work he is known for, behind Castle, Firefly, Serenity, Slither.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:00 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 30, 2018 6:40 AM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


They were already talking about this in the General Discussions.

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:46 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Anybody think Nathan will be cast in an Uncharted film?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:16 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I see costar Mircea is with him in The Rookie, after being together in Drive.

The Rookie also has Richard T Jones, who worked with Summer in Terminator.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Fri, August 17, 2018 07:39 - 124 posts
Black KKKLansman
Thu, August 16, 2018 03:02 - 1 posts
Uncharted (2018) starring Nathan Fillion
Tue, August 14, 2018 07:16 - 5 posts
Untapped potential
Sun, August 5, 2018 02:07 - 26 posts
Mission Impossible - Fallout
Mon, July 30, 2018 02:55 - 1 posts
Equalizer 2
Mon, July 30, 2018 02:47 - 1 posts
Star Wars: Rogue One
Thu, July 26, 2018 06:25 - 55 posts
Your Favorite Classic Movies - 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s
Mon, July 16, 2018 13:24 - 21 posts
Best Films of the past 10 years
Sun, July 15, 2018 07:56 - 71 posts
The funniest NSFW documentary ever made
Thu, July 12, 2018 23:06 - 6 posts
Submergence
Mon, July 9, 2018 08:38 - 1 posts
Sicario 2
Thu, July 5, 2018 04:14 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL