CINEMA

And a movie!

POSTED BY: REAVERFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 18:23
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1158
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 17, 2019 3:04 PM

REAVERFAN






So much for that.

//i.imgur.com/OWFAPfi.gifv

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 17, 2019 8:40 PM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


Let me try...

https://i.imgur.com/OWFAPfi.mp4



Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 17, 2019 8:42 PM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


Looks like you can't embed mp4 here. Not surprising since this site predates the format and has rarely seen any updates.

That link above works though.

Funny.

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:23 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


That's glorious.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Trump Card
Tue, August 11, 2020 18:01 - 5 posts
Mulato Is King
Tue, August 4, 2020 13:55 - 5 posts
What Are Your Best Films of Last 10 Years?
Sat, July 18, 2020 22:26 - 12 posts
R.I.P. Kelly Preston (Palzis, Travolta)
Mon, July 13, 2020 23:21 - 2 posts
What Are Your Favorite Lockdown Films?
Mon, July 13, 2020 22:15 - 5 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2020?
Mon, July 13, 2020 16:20 - 33 posts
So... Some sporadic theater opening will begin this week...
Thu, July 9, 2020 11:56 - 13 posts
Daisy Ridley Attacked by SJW Idiots
Tue, July 7, 2020 00:31 - 39 posts
R.I.P. Ennio Morricone
Mon, July 6, 2020 18:38 - 1 posts
Alita: Battle Angel
Thu, July 2, 2020 14:50 - 56 posts
Tolkien
Tue, May 26, 2020 00:27 - 10 posts
Doctor Sleep
Fri, May 22, 2020 23:53 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL