CINEMA

The ORIGINAL Captain Marvel - Shazam ! Non spoilery review vid.

POSTED BY: AURAPTOR
UPDATED: Sunday, March 24, 2019 10:07
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 899
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 24, 2019 10:07 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Not exactly on my ' to see ' radar , but at least it's getting good reviews. Always like Zach Levi from Chuck, so good on him for a solid big screen effort.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Covidiots & Caged Celebrities
Wed, April 1, 2020 19:28 - 6 posts
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Mon, March 30, 2020 22:49 - 311 posts
Girl Power has a name. Her name is Crystal May.
Mon, March 30, 2020 10:10 - 11 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Sun, March 29, 2020 01:32 - 175 posts
So I wrote New Warriors #1 because I was bored...
Fri, March 27, 2020 10:45 - 7 posts
The Future Bestist Super Hero Movie Ever Made!!!!
Tue, March 24, 2020 11:52 - 13 posts
Wuhan Flu going to hit a saggiung Hollywood hard this summer.
Sat, March 21, 2020 22:25 - 37 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2020?
Thu, March 19, 2020 23:03 - 28 posts
Birds of Prey (Or the Dumb Woke Sub-Title That Further Turned Off Audiences)
Thu, March 19, 2020 22:49 - 49 posts
Jumanji: The Next Level
Sat, March 7, 2020 18:55 - 10 posts
Joker
Fri, March 6, 2020 09:19 - 167 posts
Sonic The Hedgehog runs rings around the competition.
Thu, March 5, 2020 22:20 - 27 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL