CINEMA

Richard Jewell

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Thursday, January 2, 2020 17:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 759
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, January 2, 2020 5:33 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


This is, of course a True Story.

Shared with us by a master storyteller. I'm not sure I have seen such a well-crafted film since American Sniper. When you experience such a well done film as this, it is a pleasure.

The story is told in chronological order. Not a lot of flash-bang or glitz or glamour.
I don't recall if Rockwell, Bates, or Wilde have worked with Eastwood before.

I did feel that Nina Arianda seemed to steal the scenes that she was in, which she shared a lot with Rockwell and Bates. I now fell like I want to look at other films she has been in, to check her performances.


If you want to sit back, relax, and have a True Story shown to you, I recommend you watch Richard Jewell.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2020?
Sat, September 19, 2020 12:45 - 42 posts
Dune remake! it was a series of Books then a movie then a show by Skiffy Syfy channel, big Official blockbuster Trailer
Sat, September 12, 2020 21:44 - 2 posts
R.I.P. Diana Rigg, Age 82
Thu, September 10, 2020 17:59 - 3 posts
Tenet
Thu, September 3, 2020 14:26 - 2 posts
Chadwick Boseman Dies Of Cancer Yesterday, Age 43.
Sun, August 30, 2020 17:19 - 5 posts
Daisy Ridley Attacked by SJW Idiots
Sat, August 22, 2020 03:23 - 40 posts
Trump Card
Fri, August 21, 2020 15:41 - 6 posts
So... Some sporadic theater opening will begin this week...
Wed, August 19, 2020 17:52 - 14 posts
Mulato Is King
Tue, August 4, 2020 13:55 - 5 posts
What Are Your Best Films of Last 10 Years?
Sat, July 18, 2020 22:26 - 12 posts
R.I.P. Kelly Preston (Palzis, Travolta)
Mon, July 13, 2020 23:21 - 2 posts
What Are Your Favorite Lockdown Films?
Mon, July 13, 2020 22:15 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL